Sale!
Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Circling: Quick and Powerful (Australia/Asia Time Zones)

$12.95 $9.95

Rated: 0/5

Out of stock

SKU: Circling-Intro-1 Categories: ,
  • Description
  • Additional information

Description

Wondering what the whole “circling” thing means and accomplishes in Comprehensible Input-based instruction? Took a workshop, read a book or watched some videos, but didn’t quite “get it”? Spend an easy hour and master the circling skill, including personalized coaching time circling in your teaching language at the level you teach. Then try it out in your own classroom and come back two weeks later for a debrief and additional support if you need it!

Two live online sessions: a one-hour training and coaching session and a 30 minute debrief/Q&A/troubleshooting session as followup. They’re separate products on this site because…technology. Grrrrr….

THIS SESSION: 7 am EST/9 pm Brisbane time for Australia/Asia, May 22, 2017

Live online sessions are limited to 5 participants to ensure individual attention and time for coaching. All online sessions may be recorded so please do not attend if you are not comfortable with that possibility.

Additional information

Date and Time

For AUSTRALIA: May 22, 2017, 9 pm Brisbane time, For the US: May 22, 2017, 9 pm Eastern Daylight Time/6 pm West Coast